Staff List

  • Aguiar, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_aguiar@wrdsb.ca
  • Andress, Chantal
    Teacher
  • Arbeau, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_arbeau@wrdsb.ca
  • Atkins, Diane
    Secretary
    Email: diane_atkins@wrdsb.ca
  • Bacic, Jeanette
    Teacher
    Email: jeanette_bacic@wrdsb.ca
  • Bamber, Candace
    Vice-Principal
    Email: candace_bamber@wrdsb.ca
  • Barton, Stefan
    Teacher
  • Martin, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauer, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron_bauer@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauz, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Teacher
    Email: sonya_hajjar@wrdsb.ca
  • Bethell, Sandra
    Teacher
  • Bier, Ian
    Department Head
    Email: ian_bier@wrdsb.ca
  • Bitker, Wendy
    Teacher
  • Brown, Jaret
  • Bruinsma, Scott
    Teacher
  • Campbell, Maura
    Teacher
  • Campbell, Bobby
    Counselor
    Email: bobby_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Charron, Elisse
    Teacher
    Email: elisse_charron@wrdsb.ca
  • Clarkson, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_clarkson@wrdsb.ca
  • Collins, Justin
    Teacher
    Email: justin_collins@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Sky
    Teacher
    Email: sky_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Dandie, Anthony
    Teacher
    Email: anthony_dandie@wrdsb.ca
  • Davey, Karen
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: karen_davey@wrdsb.ca
  • Desai, Meera
    Teacher
    Email: meera_desai@wrdsb.ca
  • DeVries, Laura
    Educational Assistant
    Email: laura_devries@wrdsb.ca
    Website: laura_devries@wrdsb.ca
  • Dhaliwal, Gagi
    Teacher
    Email: gagi_dhaliwal@wrdsb.ca
  • Dimitroff, Sherry
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: sherry_dimitroff@wrdsb.ca
  • Dolishny, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_dolishny@wrdsb.ca
  • Dool, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_dool@wrdsb.ca
  • Doyle, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_doyle@wrdsb.ca
  • Drysdale, Matthew
    Department Head
    Email: matthew_drysdale@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://eci.wrdsb.ca/academics/music/
  • Eman, Homayoun
    Teacher
  • Stephens, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_stephens@wrdsb.ca
  • Enticott, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_enticott@wrdsb.ca
  • Fletcher, George
    Teacher
  • Clark, Jenn
    Email: jenn_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Gallant, Veronica
  • Gruber, Sheena
    Teacher
    Email: sheena_gruber@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/gruber/
  • Harnack, Wayne
    Teacher
  • Henderson, Tolly
    Teacher
    Email: tolly_henderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Higgins Murray, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_higginsmurray@wrdsb.ca
  • Hodgkinson, Alexa
    Teacher
    Email: alexa_hodgkinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Hooper, Steve
    Department Head
    Email: steve_hooper@wrdsb.ca
  • Horne, Mandica
    Teacher
  • Hume, Ryan
    Principal
    Email: ryan_hume@wrdsb.ca
  • Jain, Sara
    Department Head
    Email: sara_jain@wrdsb.ca
  • Jumeian, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_jumeian@wrdsb.ca
  • Kasper, Adam
    Teacher
  • Kennedy, Elizabeth
  • Kenny, Andrea
    Educational Assistant
    Email: andrea_kenny@wrdsb.ca
  • King, Erik
    Teacher
    Email: erik_king@wrdsb.ca
  • Kipfer, Peter
    Teacher
  • Kolodziej, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_kolodziej@wrdsb.ca
  • Krys, Jonathan
    Teacher
    Email: jonathan_krys@wrdsb.ca
  • Lillie, Karen
    Department Head
    Email: karen_lillie@wrdsb.ca
  • Linkert, Holly
    Teacher
    Email: holly_linkert@wrdsb.ca
  • Linnerth, David
    Teacher
  • McClure, Lisa
    CYW
    Email: lisa_mcclure@wrdsb.ca
  • Loker, Stewart
    Teacher
    Email: stewart_loker@wrdsb.ca
  • MacDonald, Kelly
    Email: kelly_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
  • MacIntosh, Pamela
    Office Manager
    Email: pamela_macintosh@wrdsb.ca
  • Waters, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_waters@wrdsb.ca
  • Marsh, Panda
    Teacher
    Email: panda_marsh@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Stephen
    Email: stephen_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Sue
    Vice-Principal
    Email: sue_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Will
    Teacher
    Email: will_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McAvella, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_mcavella@wrdsb.ca
  • McCarthy, Adam
    Teacher
  • McMath, Tammy
    Teacher
  • Müller, Stephanie
    Department Head
    Email: stephanie_muller@wrdsb.ca
  • Mulligan, Christopher
    Teacher
  • Muratcea, Denis
    Teacher
    Email: denis_muratcea@wrdsb.ca
  • Packull-McCormick, Christine
    Department Head
    Email: christine_packull-mccormick@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/cpackullmccormick/
  • Papalambropoulos, Vicky
    Teacher
    Email: vicky_papalambropoulos@wrdsb.ca
  • Parkinson, Ivan
    Teacher
    Email: ivan_parkinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Ray, Trevor
    Teacher
  • Regimbal, Laura
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: laura_regimbal@wrdsb.ca
  • Reinhart, Mike
    Teacher
    Email: michael_reinhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/reinhart
  • Robinson, Julianna
    Teacher
    Email: julianna_robinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Ruffo, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_ruffo@wrdsb.ca
  • Schaefer, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
  • Schneider, Nicole
  • Sedra, George

  • Shantz, Lara
    Department Head
    Email: lara_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Singh, Gursev
    Teacher
  • McRae, Catriona
    Teacher
    Email: catriona_mcrae@wrdsb.ca
  • Soulis, Harold
    Teacher
    Email: harold_soulis@wrdsb.ca
  • Helmer, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_helmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Toller, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_toller@wrdsb.ca
  • Trites, James
    Custodian
    Email: james_trites@wrdsb.ca
  • VanMoerkerke, Ron
    Teacher
    Email: ron_vanmoerkerke@wrdsb.ca
  • Verhoeve, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_verhoeve@wrdsb.ca
  • Chandler, Rubina
    Teacher
    Email: rubina_chandler@wrdsb.ca
  • Watson, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_watson@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Darryl
  • Weiss, Georg
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: georg_weiss@wrdsb.ca
  • Winter, Henry
    Teacher
    Email: henry_winter@wrdsb.ca
    Website: henry_winter@wrdsb.ca
  • Witzel, Cory
    Teacher
    Email: cory_witzel@wrdsb.ca
  • Wood, Margaret
    Department Head
    Email: margaret_wood@wrdsb.ca
  • Zyla, Suzanne