Staff List

  • Aguiar, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_aguiar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Albrecht, Jenna
    Teacher
    Email: jenna_albrecht@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Andress, Chantal
    Teacher
    Email: chantal_andress@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: lindsay_arbeau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: caleb_ashley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Atkins, Diane

    Email: diane_atkins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jeanette_bacic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baron Barbosa, Fernando

    Email: fernando_baronbarbosa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barton, Stefan
    Teacher
    Email: stefan_barton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauer, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron_bauer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauz, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_bauz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beck, Danielle

    Email: danielle_beck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beirnes, Kerri
    Teacher
    Email: kerri_beirnes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sonya_hajjar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bethell, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_bethell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bhatti, W

    Email: wajiha_bhatti@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ian_bier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bitker, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_bitker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Booker, Rebbeca

    Email: rebbeca_booker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Jaret

    Email: jaret_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bruce Miller, Kelley
    Teacher
    Email: kelley_brucemiller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bruinsma, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_bruinsma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Maura
    Teacher
    Email: maura_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: bobby_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Charlton, Philip

    Email: philip_charlton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Charron, Elisse
    Teacher
    Email: elisse_charron@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clarkson, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_clarkson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coleman, Cedric

    Email: cedric_coleman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collins, Justin
    Teacher
    Email: justin_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Comeau, Louis-Philippe

    Email: louis-philippe_comeau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Sky
    Teacher
    Email: sky_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cuyler-Mellanby, Brieana

    Email: brieana_cuyler-mellanby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davenport, Judith

    Email: judith_davenport@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: karen_davey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davidson, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_davidson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Debrone, Amie

    Email: amie_debrone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Deosaran, Celina

    Email: celina_deosaran@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Desai, Meera
    Teacher
    Email: meera_desai@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dettweiler, Eric

    Email: eric_dettweiler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dhaliwal, Gagi
    Teacher
    Email: gagi_dhaliwal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Art

    Email: art_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dimitroff, Sherry

    Email: sherry_dimitroff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dolishny, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_dolishny@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dong, Thang

    Email: thang_dong@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dool, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_dool@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Doyle, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_doyle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Drover-Riepert, Bonnie

    Email: bonnie_drover-riepert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Drysdale, Matthew

    Email: matthew_drysdale@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dudek, Jadwiga

    Email: jadwiga_dudek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dupuis, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_dupuis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: christopher_easton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eman, Homayoun
    Teacher
    Email: homayoun_eman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stephens, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_stephens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Enticott, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_enticott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ewing, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_ewing@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Falk, Marjorie

    Email: marjorie_falk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ferguson, Robert

    Email: robert_ferguson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Feuerwerker, Alison

    Email: alison_feuerwerker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fletcher, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_fletcher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frank, Robert

    Email: robert_frank@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clark, Jenn

    Email: jenn_clark@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gallie, Peter

    Email: peter_gallie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Geiger, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_geiger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goddard, John

    Email: john_goddard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gray, Lauren

    Email: lauren_gray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Greer, George

    Email: george_greer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sheena_gruber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haertel, Amy

    Email: amy_haertel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hanna, Ron

    Email: ron_hanna@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hargreaves, Teresa

    Email: teresa_hargreaves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harnack, Wayne
    Teacher
    Email: wayne_harnack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Helmers, John

    Email: john_helmers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Henderson, Tolly
    Teacher
    Email: tolly_henderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Henderson, Thomas

    Email: thomas_henderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Higgins Murray, Christine

    Email: christine_higginsmurray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoch, Lee-Anne

    Email: lee-anne_hoch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hodgkinson, Alexa
    Teacher
    Email: alexa_hodgkinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hooper, Steve

    Email: steve_hooper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Horne, Mandica
    Teacher
    Email: mandica_horne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Horst, Bethany

    Email: bethany_horst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hume, Ryan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: ryan_hume@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hummel, Delia
    Teacher
    Email: delia_hummel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hummel, Tracy

    Email: tracy_hummel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kirsten_hunsberger-shortt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sara_jain@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Judd, Robert

    Email: robert_judd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jumeian, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_jumeian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kaehler, Dan

    Email: dan_kaehler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kasper, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_kasper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kenny, Andrea

    Email: andrea_kenny@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kerr, Deborah

    Email: deborah_kerr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • King, Erik
    Teacher
    Email: erik_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kipfer, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_kipfer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klasnic, Steve

    Email: steve_klasnic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klinck, Jeff

    Email: jeff_klinck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kolodziej, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_kolodziej@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krys, Jonathan
    Teacher
    Email: jonathan_krys@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lazic, Lana

    Email: lana_lazic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: christian_lemke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Levely, Amanda

    Email: amanda_levely@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lillie, Karen

    Email: karen_lillie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Linkert, Holly

    Email: holly_linkert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Li, Linlin

    Email: linlin_li@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Linnerth, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_linnerth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Loker, Stewart
    Teacher
    Email: stewart_loker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: bryan_lozon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kelly_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Macdonald, Richard

    Email: richard_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacIntosh, Pamela

    Email: pamela_macintosh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Waters, Jillian

    Email: jillian_waters@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Malo, Chantel

    Email: chantel_malo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maness, Jane

    Email: jane_maness@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mansour, Lily

    Email: lily_mansour@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marina, Marianne

    Email: marianne_marina@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marsh, Panda
    Teacher
    Email: panda_marsh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Stephen

    Email: stephen_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Will
    Teacher
    Email: will_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCarthy, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_mccarthy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGuire, Ninet

    Email: ninet_mcguire@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McMath, Tammy
    Teacher
    Email: tammy_mcmath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morphy, Amber

    Email: amber_morphy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moser, Larry

    Email: larry_moser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: stephanie_muller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mulligan, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_mulligan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Packull-McCormick, Christine

    Email: christine_packull-mccormick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pal, Arun

    Email: arun_pal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Papalambropoulos, Vicky
    Teacher
    Email: vicky_papalambropoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parkinson, Ivan
    Teacher
    Email: ivan_parkinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Playford, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_playford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: erin_patterson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pieczewski, Coleen

    Email: coleen_pieczewski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Power, Barbara

    Email: barbara_power@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Price, Janis
    Teacher
    Email: janis_price@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Puppe, Monica

    Email: monica_puppe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rakic, Snezana

    Email: snezana_rakic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ray, Trevor
    Teacher
    Email: trevor_ray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Regier, Isaac

    Email: isaac_regier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Regimbal, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_regimbal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reid, April

    Email: april_reid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: michael_reinhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rintoul, Michael

    Email: michael_rintoul@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rubenschuh, Roxanne

    Email: roxanne_rubenschuh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Saric, Vesa

    Email: vesa_saric@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sauer, Beverly

    Email: beverly_sauer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schneider, Nicole

    Email: nicole_schneider@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sedra, George

    Email: george_sedra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Lara
    Teacher
    Email: lara_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shulist, Barry
    Teacher
    Email: barry_shulist@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sieling, Dennis

    Email: dennis_sieling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Singh, Gursev
    Teacher
    Email: gursev_singh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sirot, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_sirot@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Skipper, Ben

    Email: ben_skipper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Slumskie, Bill

    Email: bill_slumskie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McRae, Catriona
    Teacher
    Email: catriona_mcrae@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Soulis, Harold
    Teacher
    Email: harold_soulis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spiropoulos, Vasilios

    Email: vasilios_spiropoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Steacy, Katherine

    Email: katherine_steacy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Steiger, Martina

    Email: martina_steiger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sullivan, Sandra

    Email: sandra_sullivan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: arlene_thomas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tismanar, Dorothea

    Email: dorothea_tismanar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Toller, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_toller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tracz, Michael

    Email: michael_tracz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trites, James

    Email: james_trites@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tsang, Wesley
    Teacher
    Email: wesley_tsang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Turner, Lyn
    Teacher
    Email: lyn_turner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • VanHouwelingen, Dustin
    Teacher
    Email: dustin_vanhouwelingen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • VanMoerkerke, Ron

    Email: ron_vanmoerkerke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Verhoeve, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_verhoeve@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chandler, Rubina
    Teacher
    Email: rubina_chandler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wagler, Trevor

    Email: trevor_wagler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wagler, Wendy

    Email: wendy_wagler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Warwick, Robin

    Email: robin_warwick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Darryl

    Email: darryl_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weir, Emily

    Email: emily_weir@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weiss, Georg
    Teacher
    Email: georg_weiss@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiersma, Naomi

    Email: naomi_wiersma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Windsor, J.

    Email: josh_windsor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Winter, Henry
    Teacher
    Email: henry_winter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wood, Margaret

    Email: margaret_wood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woodwood, Darrell
    Teacher
    Email: darrell_woodwood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zyla, Suzanne

    Email: suzanne_zyla@wrdsb.ca
    Website: