Staff List

  • Aguiar, John
    Teacher
  • Albrecht, Jenna
    Teacher
  • Andress, Chantal
    Teacher

  • Atkins, Diane
    Secretary
    Email: diane_atkins@wrdsb.ca
  • Bamber, Candace
    Vice-Principal
    Email: candace_bamber@wrdsb.ca
  • Barton, Stefan
    Teacher
  • Martin, Laura
    Teacher
  • Bauer, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron_bauer@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauz, Amanda
    Teacher

  • Bethell, Sandra
    Teacher

  • Bitker, Wendy
    Teacher
  • Brown, Jaret
  • Bruinsma, Scott
    Teacher
  • Campbell, Maura
    Teacher

  • Charron, Elisse
    Teacher
  • Clarkson, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Collins, Justin
    Teacher
  • Cressman, Sky
    Teacher
    Email: sky_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Davey, Karen
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: karen_davey@wrdsb.ca
  • Desai, Meera
    Teacher
  • DeVries, Laura
  • Dhaliwal, Gagi
    Teacher
    Email: gagi_dhaliwal@wrdsb.ca
  • Dolishny, Jill
    Teacher
  • Dool, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_dool@wrdsb.ca
  • Doyle, Steven
    Teacher
  • Eman, Homayoun
    Teacher
  • Stephens, Laura
    Teacher
  • Enticott, Daniel
    Teacher
  • Fletcher, George
    Teacher
  • Clark, Jenn
    Teacher
    Email: jenn_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Harnack, Wayne
    Teacher
  • Henderson, Tolly
    Teacher
  • Higgins Murray, Christine
  • Hodgkinson, Alexa
    Teacher
  • Hooper, Steve

  • Horne, Mandica
    Teacher
  • Hume, Ryan
    Principal
    Email: ryan_hume@wrdsb.ca
  • Jumeian, Tina
    Teacher
  • Kasper, Adam
    Teacher
  • Kennedy, Elizabeth
  • Kenny, Andrea
  • Kipfer, Peter
    Teacher
  • Kolodziej, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_kolodziej@wrdsb.ca
  • Krys, Jonathan
    Teacher
  • Lieu, Linda
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: linda_lieu@wrdsb.ca
  • Lillie, Karen
    Department Head
    Email: karen_lillie@wrdsb.ca
  • Linkert, Holly
  • Linnerth, David
    Teacher
  • Loker, Stewart
    Teacher

  • MacIntosh, Pamela
    Office Manager
    Email: pamela_macintosh@wrdsb.ca
  • Waters, Jillian
  • Malo, Chantel
    Teacher
    Email: chantel_malo@wrdsb.ca
  • Marina, Marianne
  • Marsh, Panda
    Teacher
  • Martin, Stephen
    Email: stephen_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Sue
    Vice-Principal
    Email: sue_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Will
    Teacher
  • McCarthy, Adam
    Teacher
  • McMath, Tammy
    Teacher
  • Mulligan, Christopher
    Teacher
  • Packull-McCormick, Christine
  • Papalambropoulos, Vicky
    Teacher
  • Parkinson, Ivan
    Teacher
  • Playford, Rebecca
  • Ray, Trevor
    Teacher
  • Regimbal, Laura
    Teacher

  • Schneider, Nicole
  • Sedra, George

  • Shantz, Lara
    Teacher
  • Singh, Gursev
    Teacher
  • Slumskie, Bill
  • McRae, Catriona
    Teacher
  • Soulis, Harold
    Teacher
    Email: harold_soulis@wrdsb.ca
  • Toller, Greg
    Teacher
  • Trites, James
  • Turner, Lyn
    Teacher
  • Chandler, Rubina
    Teacher
  • Watson, John
    Teacher
  • Weber, Darryl
  • Weiss, Georg
    Teacher
  • Windsor, J.

  • Winter, Henry
    Teacher
  • Wood, Margaret
  • Woodwood, Darrell
    Teacher
  • Zyla, Suzanne