Staff List

  • Aguiar, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_aguiar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Andress, Chantal
    Teacher
    Email: chantal_andress@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: lindsay_arbeau@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Atkins, Diane

    Email: diane_atkins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baron Barbosa, Fernando

    Email: fernando_baronbarbosa@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barton, Stefan
    Teacher
    Email: stefan_barton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bauer, Aaron
    Teacher
    Email: aaron_bauer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bauz, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_bauz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beck, Danielle

    Email: danielle_beck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beirnes, Kerri
    Teacher
    Email: kerri_beirnes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sonya_hajjar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bethell, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_bethell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bhatti, W

    Email: wajiha_bhatti@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ian_bier@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bitker, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_bitker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Jaret

    Email: jaret_brown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bruce Miller, Kelley
    Teacher
    Email: kelley_brucemiller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bruinsma, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_bruinsma@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Maura
    Teacher
    Email: maura_campbell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: bobby_campbell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Charlton, Philip

    Email: philip_charlton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Charron, Elisse
    Teacher
    Email: elisse_charron@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clarkson, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_clarkson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coleman, Cedric

    Email: cedric_coleman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Comeau, Louis-Philippe

    Email: louis-philippe_comeau@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cressman, Sky
    Teacher
    Email: sky_cressman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davenport, Judith

    Email: judith_davenport@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davidson, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_davidson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Deosaran, Celina

    Email: celina_deosaran@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Desai, Meera
    Teacher
    Email: meera_desai@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dhaliwal, Gagi
    Teacher
    Email: gagi_dhaliwal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dolishny, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_dolishny@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dong, Thang

    Email: thang_dong@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doyle, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_doyle@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drover-Riepert, Bonnie

    Email: bonnie_drover-riepert@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drysdale, Matthew

    Email: matthew_drysdale@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dudek, Jadwiga

    Email: jadwiga_dudek@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: christopher_easton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eman, Homayoun
    Teacher
    Email: homayoun_eman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stephens, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_stephens@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Enticott, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_enticott@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ewing, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_ewing@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Falk, Marjorie

    Email: marjorie_falk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ferguson, Robert

    Email: robert_ferguson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Feuerwerker, Alison

    Email: alison_feuerwerker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fletcher, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_fletcher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frank, Robert

    Email: robert_frank@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gallie, Peter

    Email: peter_gallie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Geiger, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_geiger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Goddard, John

    Email: john_goddard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grant, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_grant@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gray, Lauren

    Email: lauren_gray@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Greer, George

    Email: george_greer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sheena_gruber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haertel, Amy

    Email: amy_haertel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hanna, Ron

    Email: ron_hanna@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harnack, Wayne
    Teacher
    Email: wayne_harnack@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Helmers, John

    Email: john_helmers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Higgins Murray, Christine

    Email: christine_higginsmurray@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hodgkinson, Alexa
    Teacher
    Email: alexa_hodgkinson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hooper, Steve

    Email: steve_hooper@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horne, Mandica
    Teacher
    Email: mandica_horne@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horst, Bethany

    Email: bethany_horst@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hummel, Delia
    Teacher
    Email: delia_hummel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hummel, Tracy

    Email: tracy_hummel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kirsten_hunsberger-shortt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sara_jain@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jumeian, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_jumeian@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kaehler, Dan

    Email: dan_kaehler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kasper, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_kasper@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_kennedy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kenny, Andrea

    Email: andrea_kenny@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kerr, Deborah

    Email: deborah_kerr@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • King, Erik
    Teacher
    Email: erik_king@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kipfer, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_kipfer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Klasnic, Steve

    Email: steve_klasnic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Klinck, Jeff

    Email: jeff_klinck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Krys, Jonathan
    Teacher
    Email: jonathan_krys@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lazic, Lana

    Email: lana_lazic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: christian_lemke@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Levely, Amanda

    Email: amanda_levely@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lillie, Karen

    Email: karen_lillie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Linkert, Holly

    Email: holly_linkert@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Linnerth, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_linnerth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Loker, Stewart
    Teacher
    Email: stewart_loker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: bryan_lozon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kelly_macdonald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Macdonald, Richard

    Email: richard_macdonald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacIntosh, Pamela

    Email: pamela_macintosh@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Waters, Jillian

    Email: jillian_waters@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maness, Jane

    Email: jane_maness@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mansour, Lily

    Email: lily_mansour@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marina, Marianne

    Email: marianne_marina@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marsh, Panda
    Teacher
    Email: panda_marsh@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Stephen

    Email: stephen_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Will
    Teacher
    Email: will_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCarthy, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_mccarthy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGuire, Ninet

    Email: ninet_mcguire@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMath, Tammy
    Teacher
    Email: tammy_mcmath@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morphy, Amber

    Email: amber_morphy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moser, Larry

    Email: larry_moser@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: stephanie_muller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mulligan, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_mulligan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Packull-McCormick, Christine

    Email: christine_packull-mccormick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pal, Arun

    Email: arun_pal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Papalambropoulos, Vicky
    Teacher
    Email: vicky_papalambropoulos@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parkinson, Ivan
    Teacher
    Email: ivan_parkinson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Playford, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_playford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pieczewski, Coleen

    Email: coleen_pieczewski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Power, Barbara

    Email: barbara_power@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Price, Janis
    Teacher
    Email: janis_price@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Puppe, Monica

    Email: monica_puppe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rakic, Snezana

    Email: snezana_rakic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ray, Trevor
    Teacher
    Email: trevor_ray@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Regimbal, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_regimbal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reid, April

    Email: april_reid@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: michael_reinhart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rubenschuh, Roxanne

    Email: roxanne_rubenschuh@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sauer, Beverly

    Email: beverly_sauer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sedra, George

    Email: george_sedra@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Lara
    Teacher
    Email: lara_shantz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shulist, Barry
    Teacher
    Email: barry_shulist@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sieling, Dennis

    Email: dennis_sieling@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Singh, Gursev
    Teacher
    Email: gursev_singh@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sirot, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_sirot@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Slumskie, Bill

    Email: bill_slumskie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McRae, Catriona
    Teacher
    Email: catriona_mcrae@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spiropoulos, Vasilios

    Email: vasilios_spiropoulos@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sullivan, Sandra

    Email: sandra_sullivan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: arlene_thomas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Toller, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_toller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Turner, Lyn
    Teacher
    Email: lyn_turner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • VanMoerkerke, Ron

    Email: ron_vanmoerkerke@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Verhoeve, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_verhoeve@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chandler, Rubina
    Teacher
    Email: rubina_chandler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wagler, Trevor

    Email: trevor_wagler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wagler, Wendy

    Email: wendy_wagler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_watson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weber, Darryl

    Email: darryl_weber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weiss, Georg
    Teacher
    Email: georg_weiss@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Windsor, J.

    Email: josh_windsor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Winter, Henry
    Teacher
    Email: henry_winter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wood, Margaret

    Email: margaret_wood@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Woodwood, Darrell
    Teacher
    Email: darrell_woodwood@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zyla, Suzanne

    Email: suzanne_zyla@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: